View Full Version : 330Ci on Craigslist
mistertripps
11-20-2007, 10:12 PM
Nice car....
http://atlanta.craigslist.org/car/478770278.html
88e28
11-20-2007, 10:19 PM
Love it... Thats for me.
Mitch
11-20-2007, 10:22 PM
Really nice car, but I have to question why a 2006 car has another motor already? Things that make you go, HMMMMM.
88e28
11-20-2007, 10:26 PM
Maybe I need to reread it. I just love because its a vert.
mistertripps
11-20-2007, 10:29 PM
I must have missed something. I figured the M3 motor was done on purpose.
SWINFORD
11-20-2007, 11:43 PM
I must have missed something. I figured the M3 motor was done on purpose.
What bothers me is its an automatic.They didnt make an automatic M3 that looks like an ZHP.
SOUTHERNBIMMER
11-21-2007, 02:52 AM
Any Craigslist add for a car with out a phone number or a name or something like that I take as a scam.
BMRSEB
11-21-2007, 03:38 AM
No mention of the motor in the ad either?? Probably a ZHP as mentioned by another.
stay away at all costs. there are so many things wrong with this that ill just say that - stay away.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.